Choose Your Language

Community Action Program for Children of Simcoe County

CAPC

a.k.a Simcoe County Community Action Program for Children

Main Office: 

Catulpa Community Support Services
165 Ferris Lane
Barrie, ON L4M 2Y1

http://www.catulpa.on.ca

Primary Contacts: 

Contact: Lesley Watts, Program Coordinator
Email: lwattsrobinson@catulpa.on.ca
Phone: 705-733-3227 ext. 2291
Fax: 705-735-6826

Contact: Monica Petzoldt, Site Coordinator - Alliston/Angus
Email: mpetzoldt@catulpa.on.ca
Phone: 705-435-5734

Contact: Brigette Saniga, Site Coordinator – Bradford
Email: bsaniga@catulpa.on.ca
Phone: 905-775-1498

Contact: Colleen Hood, Site Coordinator – Midland
Email: chood@catulpa.on.ca
Phone: 705-526-2151

Contact: Jacquie Potter-Harvey, Program Facilitator
Email: jharvey@catulpa.on.ca
Phone: 905-775-1498

Contact: Rebecca Toth, Program Facilitator
Email: rtoth@catulpa.on.ca
Phone: 705-435-9770 ext. 5230

Contact: Julie Squires, Program Facilitator
Email: jsquires@catulpa.on.ca
Phone: 705-733-3227 ext. 2345