Choose Your Language

Contact Us

The Coordinating Committee Of the Ontario Network of CAPC and CPNP Projects

“Linking CAPC/CPNP projects across the province”

MEMBERSHIP LIST

CC Pic

Sydney Bell
Program Lead
Ontario Network of CAPC/CPNP Programs
Carizon Family and Community Services
Office: (226) 929-3823 Fax: 519-741-1123
Email: sbell@carizon.ca



Dan Boivin
WebConnects Rep
Our Children, Our Future
201 Joques Street
Sudbury, ON P3C5L7
705-677-0440 ext. 236
email: dan.boivin@ourchildren-ourfuture.net

Coordinating Committee

Central Zone

Lesley Watts, ECE, BSW
Manager,

Community Action Program for Children &
Canada Prenatal Nutrition Programs of Simcoe County
Catulpa Community Support Services
165 Ferris Lane, Barrie ON
705-733-3227 x2291
lwattsrobinson@catulpa.on.ca

Loraine Bairstow
Program Supervisor
Growing Healthy Together
Aisling Discoveries Child and Family Centre
1-416-321-5464 x 482
lbairstow2@aislingdiscoveries.ca

VACANT

Eastern Zone

Nicola Lyle
Regional Manager
Central East Student Nutrition Program
Peterborough Family Resource Centre
201 Antrim Street
Peterborough, ON K9H 3G5
705-748-9144 ext. 316
email: nicolal@pfrc.ca

Maureen Hampton
Connections
(Volunteer Birth Companion Program)
Lanark Community Programs
(Free Income Tax Program)
Real Help...Right Here...Right Now...
613 257 2779 (104)
mhampton@connectionsprogram.ca

VACANT

Northeast Zone

Debby Lovelace
Timmins Native Friendship Centre
179 Kirby Ave.
Timmins, ON P4N 1K1
705 268 6262
email: Timmins Native Friendship Centre

Melissa Gill
Health and Wellness Program Director
Temiskaming Native Women’s Support Group
121 Scott St.
P.O. Box 1414
New Liskeard, ON P0J 1P0
705-676-6358

Sarah Miller
Superviseure de programme / Program Supervisor
North Eastern Ontario Family and Children’s Services (NEOFACS)
Kapuskasing Campus
Bureau de Kapuskasing
705-335-2445 ext 6304
email: Sarah.Miller@neofacs.org

Northwest Zone

Chantal Barrett
Aboriginal Family Support Worker
Thunderbird Friendship Centre
Box 430
Geraldton, ON P0T 1M0
807-854-1060 ext. 163
email: Thunderbird Friendship Centre

Colleen Kjellman
Executive Director
Brass Bell Family Resource Centre
RR1 Dorion, ON P0T 1K0
807 857 2943
email: ckjellman@tbaytel.net

VACANT

South-West Zone

Karen Wismer, MSc, RD
Public Health Nutritionist
Wellington-Dufferin-Guelph Public Health
160 Chancellors Way
Guelph ON N1G 0E1
T: 519-822-2715 or 1-800-265-7293 ext. 4274
Karen.wismer@wdgpublichealth.ca

Frank O’Connor
Program Director
Norfolk Community Help Centre
505 Fairground Road
Langton, ON N0E 1R0
nchc@kwic.com
519-875-4601

Wanda Nahdee
N'Amerind Friendship Centre
763 Giles Blvd East
Windsor, ON N9A 4E5
(519) 252-9183
email: wnahdee@namerind.on.ca