Choose Your Language

Contact Us

The Coordinating Committee Of the Ontario Network of CAPC and CPNP Projects

“Linking CAPC/CPNP projects across the province”

MEMBERSHIP LIST

CC Pic

Sydney Bell
Program Lead
Ontario Network of CAPC/CPNP Programs
Carizon Family and Community Services
Sydney Bell, Network Program Lead
226-808-7540
sbell@carizon.ca

Debbie Engel Director,
Community Services
Carizon
1770 King St. E.
Kitchener, Ontario N2H 1H5
Office: (519) 573-9258
dengel@carizon.ca

Sara Letourneau, Network Administrative Assistant
Carizon
sletourneau@carizon.ca



Dan Boivin
WebConnects Rep
Our Children, Our Future
201 Joques Street
Sudbury, ON P3C5L7
705-677-0440 ext. 236
email: dan.boivin@ourchildren-ourfuture.net

Coordinating Committee

Central Zone

Christina Rousseau
Healthy Families Team Lead

The Stop Community Food Centre
PO Box 69, Station E
Toronto, ON M6H 4E1
t: 416-652-7867 x221 | f: 416-652-2294
christina@thestop.org

RuthAnn MacKay
CAPC/CPNP Project Manager,

BridgeWay Family Centre
101-1801 Lakeshore Road West
Mississauga, ON L5J 1J6
Phone (905) 822-1114 ext. 228
Email ruthannmackay@bridgewaycentre.ca

VACANT – Indigenous Rep

Eastern Zone

Nicola Lyle
Regional Manager

Central East Student Nutrition Program
Peterborough Family Resource Centre
201 Antrim Street
Peterborough, ON K9H 3G5
705-748-9144 ext. 316
email: nicolal@pfrc.ca

Diane Sheridan
Aboriginal Prenatal Nutrition Co-ordinator

Nogojiwanong Friendship Centre
580 Cameron Street
Peterborough, On K9J3Z5
705 775 0387
apn@nogofc.ca

VACANT – CC Rep

Northeast Zone

Debby Lovelace
Timmins Native Friendship Centre
179 Kirby Ave.
Timmins, ON P4N 1K1
705 268 6262
email: Timmins Native Friendship Centre

Stacy Byerlay
Indigenous Family Mentor

Temiskaming Native Women's Support Group
121 Scott Street
New Liskeard, ON P0J1P0
705-647-7874
stacy.byerlay@tnwsg.ca

Rachèle Pelletier, Prevention Program Coordinator
Coordinatrice des programmes de prévention
Timmins Campus / bureau de Timmins
705-360-7100 poste/extension 5029
rachele.pelletier@neofacs.org

Northwest Zone

Yvette Jones,Healthy Generations Facilitator
Community Living Dryden Sioux Lookout
41 King St, Sioux Lookout / P8T 1B8
807 374 0255
Yvette.jones@cldsl.ca

Colleen Kjellman, CC Co-Chair, Executive Director
Brass Bell Family Resource Centre
RR1 Dorion, ON P0T 1K0
807 857 2943
ckjellman@tbaytel.net

Rhonda Turbide, Coordinator of Child and Family Services
Thunder Bay Indigenous Friendship Centre
Thunder Bay, ON
rhonda.turbide@tbifc.ca

South-West Zone

Netti Wall Manager,
Family Education and Support Project of Aylmer
Mennonite Community Services
16 Talbot Street East
Aylmer, ON
226-545-1050
nettiw@mcson.org

Frank O’Connor
Program Director

Norfolk Community Help Centre
505 Fairground Road
Langton, ON N0E 1R0
nchc@kwic.com
519-875-4601

Dianne Tomlinson Program Coordinator,
Canada Prenatal Nutrition Program.
Niagara Regional Native Centre.
382 Airport Rd.
Niagara on the Lake, Ont. L0S 1J0
905 688 6484
cpnppc@nrnc.ca